Romantic Poses Posepack

Alright so here are 7 couples poses, 14 poses in all. All but one are set at couch level. All of them were made for my story so a couple of the names might be a little strange. I name my poses in a way that will remind me which ones they are since I usually type in the codes.

Download is at the bottom of the post.

1.

Screenshot-2400

Alternate views

Screenshot-2401

Screenshot-2402

2.

Screenshot-2404

Alternate views

Screenshot-2406

Screenshot-2405

Screenshot-2407

3.

Screenshot-2429

This pose set in particular was a real pain in my ass, I had to test it like 6 times before I got it right. Even now it takes a little bit of fiddling to get them lined up right, but the good thing is they don’t go flying around when you try to change the angle a bit since I at least have them lined up right with the orientation point.

Alternate view

Screenshot-2428

4.

Screenshot-2408

Alternate views

Screenshot-2409

This one has a space between his hand and her hips. The reason for that is the female sim I made this for was wearing a dress that had a bit of volume so otherwise his hand would clip. I don’t really thing it makes a difference since it looks completely fine from the front and even at an angle like above.

Screenshot-2410

5.

Screenshot-2396

Alternate views

Screenshot-2398

Screenshot-2399

6.

Screenshot-2412

Alternate views

Screenshot-2416

Screenshot-2417

7.

Screenshot-2424

Alternate views

Screenshot-2423

Screenshot-2419

I couldn’t get a good shot of Kacey’s face since I didn’t have my camera mod in, but she has a sort of ornery look going on. 😛

Screenshot-2425

>>>>>>>>>>Download<<<<<<<<<<

14 responses

  1. Oooh! These are lovely! I could of used these when I decided to do a random photo shoot a few days ago. A lot of the couple poses I had sucked >_< Well if I decided to do another random photo shoot with couples, I use these 😀

    Dirty mouth… LOL Reminds me of the Orbit gum commercial hahahaha

    1. Haha yeah I wondered if I should change the names of those but I was like..ahh whatever. 😛

      Glad you can use them!

      1. It’s funny. Like one of the other poses, last night as I was finding poses for Bora Bora’s update, I saw one named “Dafuq” I had a good laugh haha

      2. haha yeah I couldn’t think of a good name for that one and that was kind of the expression on that pose XD

  2. They look really great! You are very talented 😀

  3. I love these so much! I agree with Zumi, so much talent!

    These really make me want to install pose player again, even though I have no real use for it. These are just that cute! 😀

    1. Thank you! 😀 They could be fun for a random photo shoot sometime. I always just have Pose Player in a separate folder that I remove when I do my regular gameplay so it isn’t sitting in my mods folder all the time. 😛
      Glad you like them, the romantic ones are really fun to make. 🙂

  4. Great poses! I can definitely find use for several of these in my stories!!! ***Snags them all*** Thank you!!! 🙂

    1. You’re welcome, glad you can use them!

  5. You are really talented, I might use these poses in my next gen.

    1. Thanks 🙂 Glad you can use them!

  6. I love these so much ;-;
    Question though- are you still taking requests? I’ve tried making poses myself and it’s ended up disastrous, and you’re really talented c: It seems like every CC site I go to either doesn’t take requests or is inactive, and I’m in serious need of some poses for my story.

    1. I sometimes take requests but I’m not the fastest at getting them done. I have some requests I’m working on already but feel free to tell me what you are looking for and I may already have something similar that I have not shared, or something I can tweak to your tastes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

