Lady Gaga Pose

I made this pose by request for a facebook friend.

Screenshot-3033

Inspired from this picture:

gaga

Close up- beware that if there is a lot of contouring on your lipstick it will show.

Screenshot-3034

I had no idea what to do for the body so I thought this would be cute. Idk, she is on the edge of her chair posing…I like it. ^.^

She is supposed to be on the edge of the chair so don’t move her back too far or the hands will clip with the seat.

Screenshot-3036

^wow I suck at taking pictures, I couldn’t even get her feet in the shot >.<

I removed the lipstick so you can see how it looks without.

Screenshot-3038

>>>>>>>>>>Download<<<<<<<<<<

It may be only one pose, but it is poselist compatible 😀

 

4 responses

  1. ANGELINA GERMANOTTA SIM | Reply

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i freaking love u Vinna Rocha AM SPEECHLESS!! i dont know how to thank U awwwww…

    1. 🙂 Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

