Sassy Pose Pack

I made these for SassyDana on the EA forums. Hence the name Sassy Pose Pack. Also, I happen to think the poses are quite sassy…so there’s that.

Source pictures: click

Sorry it took me forever!! I hope you all like them though. 🙂 If you use them I would love to see your pictures so feel free to link me here or in the thread. 😀

There are 6 poses.

sassy1

sassy2

sassy3

This one has something going on with the ankle but upon further inspection I found that it is just those shoes making that happen. When I changed the shoes the ankle realigned just fine. I circled it below.

sassy3-issue
^wtf shoes?

sassy4

sassy5

sassy6

 

Poses are poselist compatible

>>>>>>>>>>Download<<<<<<<<<<

Leave a Reply

